Post what you thought of this story here.

8/18/2008 10:27:06 am

Hey Kel...where are the links to the stories? I see places to leave comments and you say to write what you think of it, but there aren't any links to read the actual work. Just wondering...

Reply
Karyn Knight
8/30/2008 12:07:28 pm

There are links on the home page. I don't have links here, although maybe I should add them.

Reply
1/26/2009 04:43:26 am

Hey, Greetings!
Very nice site!
I read 2 of the stories and think that they are very well put together. If you do not mind a little constructive critisism, I might work on the entroductory remarks to the drug smugglars story. But very nice!
Good Job and Keep it up!
Devon

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm currently 19 years old and I've finished my first year of college.  Besides, writing sci-fi, I also enjoy reading, playing the piano, and listening to classical/piano rags music.

    Note:  When posting a comment, a email address is not required, in case any of you feel uncomfortable entering one.

    Archives

    December 2008
    August 2008
    July 2008

    Categories

    All
    Current Wips
    Linux
    Music
    Welcome

    RSS Feed