Hello!  Welcome to my brand new site.  I'm just getting started, so please bear with me as I add things and move things around.

My current WIPs are Treasurebound and Safe Haven, however, I have several other novels as well in various stages of completion.

Billy Bob
7/24/2008 01:45:45 am

Hello Squirlly Bird!
Nice blog sight. You need a spot for simple chatters like me!
Have a nice day!
Talk to you soon!

BB or DW

Reply
Karyn Knight
7/24/2008 02:43:29 am

LOL!!! You're hilarious.

Reply
3/14/2012 03:52:47 pm

Wonderful blog keep writing.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm currently 19 years old and I've finished my first year of college.  Besides, writing sci-fi, I also enjoy reading, playing the piano, and listening to classical/piano rags music.

    Note:  When posting a comment, a email address is not required, in case any of you feel uncomfortable entering one.

    Archives

    December 2008
    August 2008
    July 2008

    Categories

    All
    Current Wips
    Linux
    Music
    Welcome

    RSS Feed